• fr
  • en

Holidays After Lockdown

We understand that you may have all sorts of questions about your next chalet rental.

To help, we’ve put together information on everything regarding the cleaning of our properties.

For Your Peace of Mind

To give you greater peace of mind we have introduced comprehensive sanitation and cleaning protocols for every chalet, that follows the detailed guidelines that have been specified by the French government to ensure all of our properties are cleaned and disinfected to the highest standards. See below (in French) –

SERVICES: KIT DE LUTTE CONTRE LE COVID-19
HÔTELLERIE: KIT DE LUTTE CONTRE LE COVID-19

While our cleaning teams are adapting their procedures to follow the latest advice, we would ask you to understand that it is impossible for us, or any other company, to guarantee a property is 100% germ free. However, private rental homes have very few people coming and going, meaning a far safer environment than other locations.

For the wellbeing of our guests and our team, we have made the following changes to our cleaning routines –

Check-in/Check-out

The check-in time has been changed to 18:00, while check-out is now 09:00 on the day of departure. This provides our cleaning team with more time to implement the additional cleaning procedures required.

Property Airing

The first action of our cleaning team is to open all doors and windows, to ensure maximum ventilation of the property. All of our cleaners now wear disposable face masks and gloves throughout the cleaning process.

Antiviral cleaning

The cleaning team at every chalet has been instructed to use a non-toxic, antiviral cleaning agent on all hard surfaces as the first stage of cleaning.

Disinfecting deep cleaning

This is followed with a deep clean using a bleach product, which is a strong and effective disinfectant that kills bacteria, fungus and viruses. The cleaning team focuses particularly on high usage areas such as hard surfaces, door handles, kitchens and bathrooms.

In addition, bedding and other linens are all washed at a very high temperature.

If you would like extra peace of mind it is possible to bring your own cleaning products..

For Your Convenience

We have partnered with numerous local French suppliers of food and groceries, as well as restaurants and boulangeries who will all deliver directly to your holiday home. You can provide some much needed support for our local community by using these services, and continue social distancing if you choose.

For Your Enjoyment

All of our properties offer an incredible range of equipment and facilities to help you have a memorable holiday without ever having to leave the property.

Hot tubs, home cinemas, gym equipment, swimming pools, table tennis, family games, DVDs, outside dining areas and petanque courts are just some of the facilities on offer at selected chalets.

If you are travelling with children, all of our properties offer a cot, high chair and baby bath.

There is also a huge range of sports and activities that you can enjoy, while continuing to practice social distancing if you choose – walking/hiking, tennis, mountain biking, road cycling, sailing, paddle boarding and many more.

For Your Work

Should you need to work during your holiday, all of our properties are equipped with WiFi and many have areas that make a perfect office space. You can work remotely, in an incredible location with the best views of any office!

Contact Us

Snow Lodge
5 passage des Novalles
BP 27
74220 La Clusaz

Tél. +33 (0)4 50 65 85 92
9h - 17h monday, tuesday,
wednesday, thursday and friday

[email protected]

Add your chalet

Do you own a luxury chalet in La Clusaz?

Do you currently rent it out or are you thinking or renting?

Contact us to see if your property meets our selection criteria and find out more about the services we offer owners.

[email protected]

Miscellaneous

Our Partners

Employment

• fr
  • en

Vos vacances après le confinement

Il est tout à fait normal que vous vous posiez de nombreuses questions concernant votre prochaine location saisonnière.

Pour vous aider, nous avons réuni ici tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le nettoyage des propriétés.

Pour votre sérénité

Afin de vous permettre d’entamer votre séjour en toute sérénité, nous avons mis en place des protocoles d’assainissement et de nettoyage complets pour chaque chalet. Ces protocoles suivent les directives spécifiées par le gouvernement français pour garantir que toutes nos propriétés soient nettoyées et désinfectées selon les normes les plus strictes. Voir ci-dessous :

SERVICES: KIT DE LUTTE CONTRE LE COVID-19
HÔTELLERIE: KIT DE LUTTE CONTRE LE COVID-19

Bien que nos équipes de nettoyage aient intégré les dernières recommandations officielles à leur travail quotidien, nous sollicitons toute votre compréhension vis à vis du fait qu’il nous est impossible, comme n’importe quelle autre entreprise, de garantir qu’une propriété soit 100% sans germes et virus. Toutefois, de par leur fréquentation très limitée, les locations saisonnières vous offrent un environnement bien plus sûrs que d’autres endroits de villégiature (hôtels, campings) ou de passage (commerces, administrations).

Arrivée/Départ

L’heure d’arrivée a été modifiée à 18h, et nous vous demanderons de quitter les lieux à 9h le jour de votre départ. Cela donnera à nos équipes de ménage un délai supplémentaire pour s’acquitter des nouvelles procédures de nettoyage recommandées.

Aération de la propriété

La première action de l’équipe de nettoyage en arrivant dans une location sera d’en ouvrir toutes les portes et les fenêtres afin d’assurer d’une aération maximum des lieux. Tous les membres de nos équipes sont équipés de masques et de gants pendant le nettoyage des propriétés.

Nettoyage antiviral

L’équipe de ménage de chaque chalet a été chargée d’utiliser un produit antiviral non toxique sur toutes les surfaces dures lors de la première étape de nettoyage.

Nettoyage désinfectant

Cette première étape est suivie d’un profond nettoyage désinfectant à l’aide d’un produit à base de Javel, reconnue comme très efficace pour tuer les bactéries, les champignons et les virus.

De plus, toute la literie est lavée à très haute température.

Toutefois, si vous le souhaitez, n’hésitez pas à apporter vos propres produits de nettoyage.

Pour votre convenance

Nous nous sommes associés avec de nombreux fournisseurs locaux de produits alimentaires et d’épicerie, ainsi qu’avec des restaurants et des boulangeries qui pourront assurer une livraison directement sur votre pas de porte. Idéal pour non seulement préserver la distanciation sociale mais également soutenir les commerces des environs en utilisant leurs services.

Pour votre plaisir

Toutes nos locations offrent une gamme incroyable d’équipements pour vous aider à passer des vacances mémorables sans jamais avoir à quitter la propriété.

Jacuzzis, home cinémas, salles de gym, piscines, tables de ping pong, jeux pour toute la famille, DVDs, salons de jardin et terrains de pétanque ne sont que quelques-unes des installations proposées dans certains chalets.

Si vous voyagez avec des enfants, toutes nos propriétés fournissent un lit bébé, une chaise haute et une baignoire pour les tout-petits.

Il existe également un large éventail de sports et d’activités que vous pouvez pratiquer, tout en continuant à pratiquer la distanciation sociale si vous le souhaitez – marche / randonnée, tennis, VTT, vélo de route, voile, paddle et bien plus encore.

Pour le travail

Si vous avez besoin de travailler pendant votre séjour, toutes nos propriétés sont équipées de WiFi et nombre d’entre elles comportent un espace aménagé idéal pour vous concentrer sur votre tâche. Vous pourrez ainsi travailler à distance, dans un environnement extraordinaire et paisible, face à des vues plus splendides que celles de n’importe quel autre bureau !

Contactez Nous

Snow Lodge
5 passage des Novalles
BP 27
74220 La Clusaz

Tél. +33 (0)4 50 65 85 92
9h – 17h les lundi, mardi,
mercredi, jeudi et vendredi

[email protected]

Ajouter votre chalet

Vous êtes propriétaire d’un chalet de grand standing à La Clusaz ?

Vous le louez ou envisagez de le louer ?

Contactez-nous pour voir si votre propriété correspond à nos critères de sélection et découvrir nos services aux propriétaires.

[email protected]